In the “My cards” section in Menu, you may select whether to save the bank cards with the app for your future transfers.
If you enable the “Save cards” option, the next card you use to pay for your transfer will be saved in the app automatically.
All saved cards are stored in this section. Here, you can also delete a particular card. Swipe left the line with the saved card and tap the “delete” icon.